Upcoming Events, 26 October 2018

5–7 November (Austin, TX) - Spredfast SmartSocial Summit

6 November - Brandwatch webinar, How to stop wasting time with siloed marketing data, 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 GMT, 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT, and 7 Nov at 14:00 SGT / 17:00 AEDT. With Jonathan Beaton (NewsCred) and John Derham (IQ Media).

14 November (Paris) - Influence Day

30 November (London) - Social Intelligence World

6 December - Proxem webinar, Fluidifier votre Relation Client à l’aide de l’Analyse Sémantique et de l’Intelligence Artificielle, 10:30 CET / 09:30 GMT.

Updates in your inbox

Archives