Upcoming Events, 21 March 2014

27 March - Brandwatch webinar, Take your Brandwatch data anywhere: The power of the API, 12:00 Noon EDT/4:00 PM GMT.

27 March (Boston) - Spredfast Connect Roadshow, 1:00–5:00 PM at Hyatt Regency Boston.

27 March - Conversocial webinar, The Evolution of Social Customer Service: How Social Fits into your Broader Customer Service Strategy, 2:00 PM EDT (GMT -4).

27 March - People Pattern webinar, Announcing the People Pattern Beta Platform, 4:00 PM EDT (GMT -4).

2 April (Munich) - Social Media im Kundenservice

3 April - Our Social Times webinar, 10 Lessons that Social Can Learn From Traditional Customer Service, 11:00 AM EDT/3:00 PM GMT.

8 April - MotiveQuest webinar, Tribal Marketing: A better way to grow market share in the age of the consumer, 3:00 PM EDT (GMT -4).

23 April (Tokyo) - Hottolink event, Social Big Data Conference Tokyo 2014, 13:00–19:00 at JP Tower Hall & Conference.

28–30 April (Miami) - Clarabridge C3

30 April (London) - Socialbakers Engage London 2014

13–14 May (London) - Social Customer Service Summit 2014

20–22 May (San Francisco) - Lithium LiNC 2014

9–12 June (Orlando, FL) - Verint Driving Innovation

11–12 June (Amsterdam) - AMEC International Summit on Measurement

11–12 June (San Francisco) - SDL Innovate

Updates in your inbox

Archives