Upcoming Events, 28 February 2014

4 March - Synthesio webinar, Put a Social Media Lens on Customer Experience, 10:00 AM EST (GMT -5).

4 March - Our Social Times webinar, How to Create a Successful Enterprise Social Network, 2:00 PM GMT.

5 March - Our Social Times webinar, Comment exceller dans la gestion de votre Service Client Cross-Canal, 15:00 CET.

5–6 March (New York) - Sentiment Analysis Symposium, "Human Analytics"

6 March (Singapore) - Digimind event, Business is Social, 3:00–6:00 PM at The Siemens Center.

6 March - Offerpop/Crimson Hexagon webinar, Emerging Trends in Social TV, 1:00 PM EST (GMT -5).

6 March (Austin, TX) - Sprinklr party, Sprinklr + Dachis Group: So Happy Together, 8:00 PM–2:00 AM at Cedar Street Courtyard.

19 March (Dubai) - How to Deliver Effective Social Customer Service

2 April (Munich) - Social Media im Kundenservice

23 April (Tokyo) - Hottolink event, Social Big Data Conference Tokyo 2014, 13:00–19:00 at JP Tower Hall & Conference.

28–30 April (Miami) - Clarabridge C3

30 April (London) - Socialbakers Engage London 2014

13–14 May (London) - Social Customer Service Summit 2014

20–22 May (San Francisco) - Lithium LiNC 2014

9–12 June (Orlando, FL) - Verint Driving Innovation

11–12 June (Amsterdam) - AMEC International Summit on Measurement

11–12 June (San Francisco) - SDL Innovate

Updates in your inbox

Archives