Recently in Events Category

Upcoming Events, 13 July 2018

24 July - TrendKite webinar, The Marketer's Guide to the Discipline of Digital PR, 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT. First post-acquisition appearance with Insightpool and Union Metrics.

25 July - Rival IQ webinar, Slam Dunk Social Strategy for College Sports, 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT. With Patrick Dillon (Xavier Athletics).

13 September (San Francisco) - Meltwater Social Summit

Upcoming Events, 6 July 2018

9–11 July (Patras, Greece) - Natural Language Processing for Social Media Analysis (at SETN2018)

24 July - TrendKite webinar, The Marketer's Guide to the Discipline of Digital PR, 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT. First post-acquisition appearance with Insightpool and Union Metrics.

25 July - Rival IQ webinar, Slam Dunk Social Strategy for College Sports, 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT. With Patrick Dillon (Xavier Athletics).

13 September (San Francisco) - Meltwater Social Summit

Upcoming Events, 29 June 2018

5 July - Sindup webinar, Comment les décideurs gèrent-ils la surinformation? S’adapter pour réaliser une veille efficace, 14:30 CEST / 12:30 GMT. With Pascal Junghans (Université de Paris-Dauphine).

9–15 July (Patras, Greece) - Natural Language Processing for Social Media Analysis (at SETN2018)

24 July - TrendKite webinar, The Marketer's Guide to the Discipline of Digital PR, 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT. First post-acquisition appearance with Insightpool and Union Metrics.

13 September (San Francisco) - Meltwater Social Summit

Upcoming Events, 22 June 2018

22 June - Ryerson University Social Media Lab research talk, Social Media Marketing: A Consumer Perspective, 3:00 PM EDT / 19:00 GMT.

25–28 June (Stanford, CA) - ICWSM-18

27 & 28 June - Brandwatch webinar, Achieving a Single Customer View with Integrated Data, with Russell (Walmart) and Sophie Moule (Pi Datametrics). 27 June at 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT and 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT; 28 June at 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT.

27 June - Agility PR Solutions webinar, PR Measurement: Turning Insights Into Impact, 12:00 Noon EDT / 16:00 GMT. With Ann-Sofie Krol (byBrick Insight) and Susan Darch (Travel Alberta).

27 June - Sprout Social webinar, The 2018 Sprout Social Index Webinar: Analysis & Action Items, 2:00 PM EDT / 16:00 GMT.

27 June - CARMA webinar, Entitled vs. Empowered: Managing, Retaining, and Developing Millennial Talent in PR and Communications, 2:00 PM EDT / 16:00 GMT. With Ann McCain (McCain Strategies).

5 July - Sindup webinar, Comment les décideurs gèrent-ils la surinformation? S’adapter pour réaliser une veille efficace, 14:30 CEST / 12:30 GMT. With Pascal Junghans (Université de Paris-Dauphine).

9–15 July (Patras, Greece) - Natural Language Processing for Social Media Analysis (at SETN2018)

13 September (San Francisco) - Meltwater Social Summit

Upcoming Events, 15 June 2018

20 June - Rival IQ webinar, Leveraging Data to Transform Your Social Media Strategy, 1:00 PM EDT/ 17:00 GMT. With Lee Odden (TopRank Marketing).

25–28 June (Stanford, CA) - ICWSM-18

27 & 28 June - Brandwatch webinar, Achieving a Single Customer View with Integrated Data, with Russell (Walmart) and Sophie Moule (Pi Datametrics). 27 June at 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT and 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT; 28 June at 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT.

27 June - Agility PR Solutions webinar, PR Measurement: Turning Insights Into Impact, 12:00 Noon EDT / 16:00 GMT. With Ann-Sofie Krol (byBrick Insight) and Susan Darch (Travel Alberta).

27 June - Sprout Social webinar, The 2018 Sprout Social Index Webinar: Analysis & Action Items, 2:00 PM EDT / 16:00 GMT.

27 June - CARMA webinar, Entitled vs. Empowered: Managing, Retaining, and Developing Millennial Talent in PR and Communications, 2:00 PM EDT / 16:00 GMT. With Ann McCain (McCain Strategies).

9–15 July (Patras, Greece) - Natural Language Processing for Social Media Analysis (at SETN2018)

Upcoming Events, 8 June 2018

12 & 13 June - Manzama webinar, Future Direction of AI and Manzama Insights. 12 June 11:00 AM EDT / 15:45 GMT and 13 June 7:00 PM EDT / 23:00 GMT.

13 June - Rival IQ webinar, 2018 Social Media Industry Benchmark Report, 1:00 PM EDT/ 17:00 GMT.

20 June - Rival IQ webinar, Leveraging Data to Transform Your Social Media Strategy, 1:00 PM EDT/ 17:00 GMT. With Lee Odden (TopRank Marketing).

25–28 June (Stanford, CA) - ICWSM-18

9–15 July (Patras, Greece) - Natural Language Processing for Social Media Analysis (at SETN2018)

Updates in your inbox

Archives