Upcoming Events, 31 May 2019

4 June - Brandwatch webinar, Going beyond NPS to truly understand your customers, 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT, and 5 June at 14:00 SGT / 16:00 AEST.

6 June (Paris) - Khoros Connect, 08:30–10:30 at HUB LAB.

12–13 June (New York) - Meltwater Social Summit

19–20 June (London) - NetBase LIVE

20 June (London) - CX Emotion

20 June - Meltwater webinar, Best Practices to Prove PR ROI, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

25 June (Paris) - Bolero / Digimind workshop, Social-Rooms et Command Centers dans la Pharma, 09:00 at Digimind.

9–11 September (Austin) - Khoros Engage

Updates in your inbox

Archives