Upcoming Events, 8 March 2019

13 March (London) - Meltwater Social Summit

13 March - Brandwatch webinar, “Socialize” Social Media to the Entire Enterprise, 12:00 Noon EDT / 16:00 GMT, 3:00 PM EDT / 19:00 GMT and 14 March at 14:00 SGT / 17:00 AEDT. With Jessica Lu (Forrester).

14 March - Meltwater webinar, 2019 Social Media Forecast: What the Latest Trends Mean for PR and Marketing, 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT.

3 April (London) - Spredfast + Lithium London Summit

10–12 April (Stockholm) - Comintelli IntelliSummit

24–25 April (San Francisco) - Zignal Labs Summit 2019

8–10 May (Chicago) - Brandwatch Now You Know

13 May (New York) - Spredfast + Lithium New York Summit

24 May (Nantes) - iAdvize Conversation

20 June (London) - CX Emotion

9–11 September (Austin) - Spredfast + Lithium Summit

Updates in your inbox

Archives