Upcoming Events, 9 November 2018

13 November - Union Metrics webinar, Plan a killer 2019 Instagram marketing strategy, 12:00 Noon EST / 17:00 GMT.

14 November (Paris) - Influence Day

14 November - Meltwater webinar, Where Will the Data Lead You Next: Prove 2018 ROI and Create a Standout Strategy for 2019, 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT.

15 November - Brandwatch webinar, Turn your next PR crisis into a competitive advantage, 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 GMT, 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT, and 16 Nov at 14:00 SGT / 17:00 AEDT. With Jeff Hunt.

28 November - Agility PR Solutions webinar, The Right (and Wrong) Ways to Use Influencers for Your Brand, 12:00 Noon EST / 17:00 GMT. With Nicole Rodrigues (NRPR Group).

30 November (London) - Social Intelligence World

6 December - Proxem webinar, Fluidifier votre Relation Client à l’aide de l’Analyse Sémantique et de l’Intelligence Artificielle, 10:30 CET / 09:30 GMT.

Updates in your inbox

Archives