Upcoming Events, 16 February 2018

21 February - Crimson Hexagon webinar, Integrate Images into a Unified Analysis of Consumer Conversations, 11:30 AM EST / 16:30 GMT.

21 February - Ahalogy webinar, Is Earned Influencer Marketing Dead, 12:00 Noon EST / 17:00 GMT.

27 February (New York) - Sysomos Summit New York

27 February - Sindup webinar, Réussir votre veille collaborative avec Sindup, 11:00 CET / 10:00 GMT.

27 February - Brandwatch webinar, Bring Customer Insights To Life with Vizia, 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 GMT and 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT. With Lisa Grimes (Dell).

28 February - Crimson Hexagon webinar, From Social Listening to Consumer Insights, 11:30 AM EST / 16:30 GMT and 2:30 PM EST / 19:30 GMT.

1–2 March (Bali) - Socialbakers Engage Bali

1 March (Paris) - Proxem breakfast, Retour d’expérience sur la mise en place d’un tableau de bord de suivi du climat social, 8h30 at Ladurée Paris Royale. With Nina Machut (MAIF).

1 March - Synthesio webinar, 6 Ways to Boost Customer Experience with Social Intelligence: Use Your Listening Data Wisely, 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 GMT. With Katie Streten (Imagination).

9 March (Paris) - Sindup Club Utilisateurs, 09:00–12:00 at Tour Montparnasse.

26 March (Grenoble) - BroDyn '18: Workshop on Analysis of Broad Dynamic Topics over Social Media

26–28 March (New York) - Sentiment Analysis Symposium

9–15 July (Patras, Greece) - Natural Language Processing for Social Media Analysis (at SETN2018)

Updates in your inbox

Archives