Upcoming Events, 9 February 2018

13 February - CARMA webinar, Big Data, Small Data: Making the Most of the Data Available, 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT. With Neville Hobson (Internet Society).

14 February - Brandwatch webinar, Make customer experience your key competitive advantage with emotion analysis, 11:00 AM EST / 16:00 GMT and 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT.

14 February - Simply Measured webinar, How to Reach Your Target Audience on Instagram, 2:00 PM EST / 19:00 GMT.

15 February - Canvs webinar, Measuring the Emotional Impact of Your Campaigns, 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 GMT and 4:00 PM EST / 21:00 GMT.

21 February - Crimson Hexagon webinar, Integrate Images into a Unified Analysis of Consumer Conversations, 11:30 AM EST / 16:30 GMT.

21 February - Ahalogy webinar, Is Earned Influencer Marketing Dead, 12:00 Noon EST / 17:00 GMT.

27 February (New York) - Sysomos Summit New York

1–2 March (Bali) - Socialbakers Engage Bali

9 March (Paris) - Sindup Club Utilisateurs, 09:00–12:00 at Tour Montparnasse.

26 March (Grenoble) - BroDyn '18: Workshop on Analysis of Broad Dynamic Topics over Social Media

26–28 March (New York) - Sentiment Analysis Symposium

9–15 July (Patras, Greece) - Natural Language Processing for Social Media Analysis (at SETN2018)

Updates in your inbox

Archives