Upcoming Events, 11 August 2017

15 August - Brandwatch webinar, Measuring your sponsorship ROI: What are brands like Nike and Heineken missing, 10:00 AM EDT / 14:00 GMT and 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

17 August - Sendible webinar, How to Generate More Leads Through Social Media, 12:00 Noon EDT / 16:00 GMT.

17 August - Zignal Labs webinar, How to build an intelligence risk blueprint that protects your company's brand, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

23 August - Simply Measured webinar, Creativity Boot Camp: Boost Your Social Campaigns, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

24 August - Crimson Hexagon webinar, CEOs Talk Social, 10:00 AM EDT / 14:00 GMT. With Luca Boschin (Logograb).

14 September (Paris) - Influence-Day Paris

28 September (New York) - Percolate Transition

9–11 October (Brussels) - Language Technology Industry Summit

17–18 October (London) - Brandwatch Now You Know

17–19 October (Chicago) - M-Brain Conference

Updates in your inbox

Archives