Upcoming Events, 9 June 2017

15 June - GlobalWebIndex webinar, How to Market to Gen Z Consumers, 10:00 AM EDT / 14:00 GMT.

21 June - Simply Measured / Socedo webinar, How to Make Full-Funnel Impact with Social Media, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

22 June - Brandwatch webinar, Championing the Customer Experience, 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT and 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

27–28 June (New York) - Sentiment Analysis Symposium

28–30 June (Vodice, Croatia) - Short course, Gaining Powerful Insights into Social Media Listening: A Summer School. With Wasim Ahmed (University of Sheffield) and Sergej Lugovic (Zagreb University of Applied Sciences).

28 June (Geneva) - Sindup Veille Connect

27 July (Toronto) - Social Media Lab's Specialist Meeting on Social Media Data Stewardship at Ryerson University

17–18 October (London) - Brandwatch Now You Know

17–19 October (Chicago) - M-Brain Conference

Updates in your inbox

Archives