Upcoming Events, 28 April 2017

3 May - Traackr webinar, Navigating Influence 2.0: The Future of Influencer Marketing, 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT. With Brian Solis (Altimeter Group) and Lee Odden (TopRank Marketing).

3 May - Wayin webinar, Disrupting the Agency of the Future, 11:30 AM EDT / 15:30 GMT. With Craig Hepburn (Tata Communications) and Andy Jacobs (See Sharp Consulting).

4 May - Socialbakers webinar, Ready to Impact, 12:00 Noon EDT / 16:00 GMT.

8–9 May (Denver) - Brandwatch Now You Know

8 May (Berlin) - MonitoringMatcher meetup, 16:00 at Hotel Mercure Berlin-Mitte.

10–12 May (Denver) - FullContact Connect

10 May - Simply Measured webinar, Creative Campaign Planning: Time for a Gut Check, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

11 May - Luminoso webinar, Using AI to understand your customers: advice for the gaming industry, 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT.

11 May - Zignal Labs webinar, Building a real and sustainable influencer marketing strategy for your brand, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT. With Jim Lin (Ketchum PR).

15–18 May (Montreal) - ICWSM

17–19 May (Prague) - Socialbakers Engage Prague

18 May (New York) - SocialFlow ROAR 2017

18 May (San Francisco) - Zignal Labs Summit

19 May - YouScan webinar, как брендам завоевать внимание пользователей, 11:30 MSK / 08:30 GMT. With Rita Kraskovskaya and Natalia Ushakova (Ailove).

1–2 June (Boulder, CO) - Big Boulder Conference

27–28 June (New York) - Sentiment Analysis Symposium

28–30 June (Vodice, Croatia) - Short course, Gaining Powerful Insights into Social Media Listening: A Summer School. With Wasim Ahmed (University of Sheffield) and Sergej Lugovic (Zagreb University of Applied Sciences).

27 July (Toronto) - Social Media Lab's Specialist Meeting on Social Media Data Stewardship at Ryerson University

Updates in your inbox

Archives