Upcoming Events, 14 April 2017

18 April - Brandwatch webinar, Demystifying the misconceptions of social intelligence, 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT. With Ben Donkor (Microsoft).

19 April - Simply Measured webinar, You vs. Your Competitors: Time for a Gut Check, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

19 April - NewsWhip / Parse.ly webinar, Hearing Social Signals in a World of Digital Noise, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT. With Mallory Johns (Popular Science) and Melissa Gilkey (Upworthy).

20 April - GlobalWebIndex webinar, Media Consumption Trends in 2017, 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT.

20 April - Ontotext webinar, FactForge Debuts: Trump World Data and Instant Ranking of Industry Leaders, 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT.

20 April - Union Metrics webinar, Enhance your social listening with analytics from Union Metrics, 12:00 Noon EDT / 16:00 GMT.

20 April - Tracx webinar, The New Rules of Social Advertising, 1:00 pm EDT / 17:00 GMT. With Larry Kim (WordStream).

20 April (Montreal) - Sindup Veille Connect, 6:00–9:30 PM.

21 April (Toronto) - Social Media Lab talk, How Fashion Brands Talk to Their Customers on Social Media, 12:00 Noon at the Social Media Lab. With Ángel Hernández (Telecommunication Engineering School, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid).

27 April - Sindup webinar, Secteur assurance: Tendances et innovations, 11:00 CEST / 09:00 GMT.

27 April - Sindup webinar, Optimiser votre veille: Comment valoriser votre analyse et les informations transmises, 15:00 CEST / 13:00 GMT.

27 April - Crimson Hexagon / LogoGrab webinar, Three Emerging Trends in Artificial Intelligence, 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT.

3 May - Traackr webinar, Navigating Influence 2.0: The Future of Influencer Marketing, 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT. With Brian Solis (Altimeter Group) and Lee Odden (TopRank Marketing).

3 May - Wayin webinar, Disrupting the Agency of the Future, 11:30 AM EDT / 15:30 GMT. With Craig Hepburn (Tata Communications) and Andy Jacobs (See Sharp Consulting).

8–9 May (Denver) - Brandwatch Now You Know

8 May (Berlin) - MonitoringMatcher meetup, 16:00 at Hotel Mercure Berlin-Mitte.

10–12 May (Denver) - FullContact Connect

10 May - Simply Measured webinar, Creative Campaign Planning: Time for a Gut Check, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

15–18 May (Montreal) - ICWSM

17–19 May (Prague) - Socialbakers Engage Prague

18 May (New York) - SocialFlow ROAR 2017

18 May (San Francisco) - Zignal Labs Summit

1–2 June (Boulder, CO) - Big Boulder Conference

27–28 June (New York) - Sentiment Analysis Symposium

28–30 June (Vodice, Croatia) - Short course, Gaining Powerful Insights into Social Media Listening: A Summer School. With Wasim Ahmed (University of Sheffield) and Sergej Lugovic (Zagreb University of Applied Sciences).

Updates in your inbox

Archives