Upcoming Events, 17 March 2017

21 March - Zignal Labs webinar, Why Corporate Communications Teams Should Think More like Data Scientists, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

22 March - Netvibes webinar, Silicon Valley vs. France: Top Tech Trends 2017, 11:00 AM EDT / 15:00 GMT.

22 March - Socialbakers webinar, The Art of Great Content, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

23 March - Union Metrics webinar, Incorporate geo data into your social listening, 12:00 Noon EDT / 16:00 GMT.

30 March - Klipfolio / Mention webinar, How to Track the Social Media Metrics That Really Matter, 12:00 Noon EDT / 16:00 GMT.

10–12 April (Nashville, TN) - Sprinklr Digital Transformation Summit

19 April - Simply Measured webinar, You vs. Your Competitors: Time for a Gut Check, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

20 April (Montreal) - Sindup Veille Connect, 6:00–9:30 PM.

8–9 May (Denver) - Brandwatch Now You Know

10 May - Simply Measured webinar, Creative Campaign Planning: Time for a Gut Check, 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT.

15–18 May (Montreal) - ICWSM

17–19 May (Prague) - Socialbakers Engage Prague

1–2 June (Boulder, CO) - Big Boulder Conference

27–28 June (New York) - Sentiment Analysis Symposium

Updates in your inbox

Archives